Free Coin and Gold Appraisal!

Free Coin and Gold Appraisal!

Tue, 20 Feb, 2018 at 15:09
Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Do you have old coins in your change jar? They may be worth more than you think. Ron Beckstrom from Golden Rule Coins will be at our banks to appraise and buy rare, collectible and antique coins, paper money and gold. This will be on a first-come, first-served basis. No appointments will be taken.

See times and dates below for a location near you. 

Thursday, March 1, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., Old Plank Trail Community Bank, 700 W. Exchange St., Crete

Monday, March 5, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., First National Bank of Illinois, 3256 Ridge Rd., Lansing

Wednesday, March 7, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., Old Plank Trail Community Bank, 20901 S. La Grange Rd., Frankfort

Friday, March 9, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m., Markham Bank & Trust, 3120 W. 159th St., Markham

Friday, March 9, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., Orland Park Bank & Trust, 15330 S. La Grange Rd., Orland Park

Monday, March 12, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., Joliet Bank & Trust, 2108 W. Jefferson St., Joliet

Monday, March 12, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., Shorewood Bank & Trust, 931 Brook Forest Ave., Shorewood

Wednesday, March 14, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., Old Plank Trail Community Bank, 20012 Wolf Rd., Mokena

Wednesday, March 14, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m., Old Plank Trail Community Bank, 7626 W. Lincoln Hwy., Frankfort

Friday, March 16, 9 a.m.- 12 p.m., Dyer Bank & Trust, 1101 Joliet St., Dyer

Friday, March 16, 1 p.m. - 4 p.m., First National Bank of Illinois, 19500 Torrence Ave., Lynwood

Monday, March 19, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., Old Plank Trail Community Bank, 280 Veterans Parkway, New Lenox

Friday, March 23, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m., Old Plank Trail Community Bank, 20 W. Steger Rd., Steger

Monday, March 26, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., South Holland Bank & Trust, 200 W. 162nd St., South Holland